Our values represent who we are

Our team

Hubbcat has assembled a professional team of Telecommunications specialists with a combined 85 years of international telco experience and proven track record of success.

 

We believe in the power of dedicated business communications and work with our customers to deliver best in class solutions for them.

Alan Bates

CEO and Co-founder

alan.bates@hubbcat.com

Simon Smith

CFO

simon.smith@hubbcat.com

Darrin Daly

CIO

darrin.daly@hubbcat.com

Stephen Bates

Group CTO

stephen.bates@hubbcat.com

Niall O’Toole

CCO

niall.otoole@hubbcat.com

Aidan Heavey

Investment Director

aidan.heavey@hubbcat.com

Bob Cherry

Chief Security Officer

bob.cherry@hubbcat.com

Tom Bryant

Procurement Director

tom.bryant@hubbcat.com

Orlaith Rafferty

People and Customer Relations Manager

orlaith.rafferty@hubbcat.com

Rob Albury

Caribbean CTO

robert.albury@hubbcat.com

Richard Huggard

Business Development

richard.huggard@hubbcat.com